You can go home again…

Well, I am, as you know back at home, living with the Mom again.

I don’t really have any tips to living with the parents, except to just remember that this is all just temporary.

I was going to do a funny post with tips about living with the parents again, but I don’t have any funny things to say about living with the parents again, because quite frankly, it’s not funny, and it kind of sucks.

But I do just want to make this post because it sucks, and I wanted to say it out loud.

I wish we didn’t fall down. I wish we could have stayed in Peterborough. And I really wish that we wouldn’t have had to move back to Mom and Mike’s.

It sucks that we have had to shove all our stuff from an apartment into random nooks and crannies. It also kind of sucks that our bedroom is literally just a bed.

I feel like we are in the way, but I know our Momma loves us and supports us, and we are so lucky she is here for us.

So this post is to just say, it sucks, but we have the best mom in the world, and the coolest stepdad.

DSC_9633

Thank you, guys! You both are awesome

~ Andreah

One thought on “You can go home again…

Leave a Reply

