Finding the love

So, you may or may not have noticed that I am a photographer. You also may have noticed that lately (like the last year) I have not picked up or used my camera. Or, at least, when I have, I haven’t told anybody.

There are reasons for that. Reasons that I really don’t want to talk about and I really don’t want to focus on. Needless to say, I am working on figuring that all out.

HOWEVER.

They really liked this bridge!

They really liked this bridge!

I picked up my camera.

They are SO pretty!

They are SO pretty!

I took photos.

Laughing at themselves!

Laughing at themselves!

I remembered the love.

Awesome sisters!

Awesome sisters!

I remembered why I wanted to be a photographer and why I decided to do all this in the first place.

Molly!

Molly!

I fell back in love.

Hanna!

Hanna!

Like I said, I’m working on not being so ridiculous and actually trying to work my craft again.

I also got put back in my place via text message from Hanna (one of the two sisters in the above photos).
2
1
34
I want to thank you two lovely ladies for this awesome opportunity – you were both fantastic models and wonderful friends!

~ Andreah

Leave a Reply

